

## ROUND 1 PAIRINGS Thursday, January 20

ROUND 1 - THURSDAY JAN 20
PGA WEST - NICKLAUS TOURNAMENT

ROUND 1 - THURSDAY JAN 20

ROUND 1 - THURSDAY JAN 20

## PGA WEST - DYE STADIUM LA QUINTA C.C.

PGA WES	T - NICKLAUS	TOURNAMENT	PG	A WEST - DYE S	STADIUM		LA QUINTA C.	C.
TEE #1 8:40 8:50 9:00	D. Ghim R. Werenski D. Wu	J.J. Spaun S. Kang D. van der Walt	TEE #1 8:40 8:50 9:00	P. Uihlein D. Love III J. Bramlett	P. Rodgers B. Todd B. Wu	TEE #1 8:40 8:50 9:00	K. Streelman J. Rahm C. Ortiz	A. Long T. Finau J. Pak
9:10 9:20 9:30 9:40 9:50 10:00 10:10 10:20 10:30 10:40	B. Stuard N. Taylor C. Thompson D. Lee A. Schenk S. Power S. Gutschewski R. Moore L. Donald J. Creel	H. Lebioda A. Putnam S. Stallings Jr J. Huh T. Hoge K. Tway M. Gligic D. Redman C.T. Pan T.J. Vogel	9:10 9:20 9:30 9:40 9:50 10:00 10:10 10:20	J. Dufner J. Walker S. Reeves K. Kraft A. Landry C. Howell III S. Straka J. Hahn M. Wolff	R. Sloan P. Kizzire J. Lower S. Stallings J. Herman T. Gooch M. NeSmith C. Hadley G. Woodland	9:10 9:20 9:30 9:40 9:50 10:00 10:10 10:20 10:30 10:40	H. Vamer III P. Mickelson V. Whaley H. Higgs B. Haas S. W. Kim S. Theegala K. Chappell P. Cantlay C. Young	W. Zalatoris R. Fowler T. Mullinax P. Perez J. Byrd P. Reed C. Kim C. Reavie S. Scheffler D. Riley
TEE #10 8:40 8:50 9:00 9:10 9:20 9:30 9:40 9:50 10:00 10:10 10:20 10:30 10:40	E. Grillo J. Day H. Buckley B. Burgoon J.T. Poston B. Drewitt P. Malnati B. Harman C. Conners L. List R. Henley S. Im C. Ramey	J. Vegas J. Rose T. Pendrith D. McCarthy D. Frittelli D. Lipsky B. Garnett C. Villegas L. Griffin B. Steele C. Kirk A. Ancer G. Sigg	10:40 TEE #10 8:40 8:50 9:00 9:10 9:20 9:30 9:40 9:50 10:00 10:10 10:20 10:30 10:40	N. Hardy  J. Blixt N. Lashley J. Wolfe T. McCumber B. Gay A. Novak S-Y Noh B. Hagy M. Thompson D. Skinns H. Norlander T. Duncan K. Kitayama	M. McGreevy  C. Stroud  W. Bryan  A. Smotherman  S. Ryder  R. Streb  J.H. du Preez  A. Cook  T. Merritt  M. Trainer  C. Tarren  K. Hickok  K.H. Lee  K. Mendoza	TEE #10 8:40 8:50 9:00 9:10 9:20 9:30 9:40 9:50 10:00 10:10 10:20 10:30 10:40	A. Hadwin G. McDowell T. Moore C. Bezuidenhout Z. Johnson L. Hodges S. Piercy C. Tringale H. Swafford A. Svensson R. Knox C. Champ A. Rai	A. Noran F. Molinari A. Smalley N. Watney B. Snedeker P. Barjon R. Sabbatini W. Clark L. Glover B. Kohles A. Lahiri S. Munoz M. Wilson