

## PRESENTED BY



## 2024 Invited Celebrity Classic First Round Groupings Friday, April 19<sup>th</sup>, 2024

		Roui	nd 1 - AM			
TEE 1						
7:10	John Daly	Glen Day	Pudge Rodriguez	Evan Geiselman		
7:22	Wes Short Jr	Stuart Appleby	Jon Lester	Mardy Fish		
7:34	Heath Slocum	Olin Browne	Wells Adams	Kevin Millar		
7:46	Marco Dawson	Steve Flesch	Rex Burkhead	A - Justin Winkler		
7:58	Paul Goydos	Charlie Wi	Derek Lowe	Phil Nevin		
8:10	Lee Janzen	Gene Sauers	Bubba Stewart	A - David Robichaux		
8:22	Scott Dunlap	John Senden	Michael Campbell	A - Gregory Gowan		
8:34	David Branshaw	Mario Tiziani	Michael Jonzon	A - Jake Short		
		Т	EE 10			
7:15	Thongchai Jaidee	Brett Quigley	Greg Maddux	Tom Glavine		
7:27	Ken Duke	Billy Andrade	Terry Francona	Tim Brown		
7:39	Alex Cejka	Brian Gay	Mike Flaskey	Adam Thielen		
7:51	Vijay Singh	Jim Furyk	Tony Romo	Alfonso Ribeiro		
8:03	David Toms	Justin Leonard	Emmitt Smith	Roger Clemens		
8:15	Retief Goosen	Jerry Kelly	Albert Pujols	Brett Baier		
8:27	Mark Hensby	Scott Parel	John Smoltz	Annika Sorenstam		
8:39	Rod Pampling	Paul Broadhurst	Ray Allen	Josh Donaldson		

		Rou	nd 1 - PM				
TEE 1							
11:45	Paul Stankowski	Notah Begay III	Billy Mayfair	Derek Holland			
11:57	Ken Tanigawa	Dicky Pride	Doug Barron	Justin Williams			
12:09	Y.E. Yang	K.J. Choi	Jesper Pamevik	Dwight Freeney			
12:21	Thomas Bjorn	Richard Green	Woody Austin	DeMarcus Ware			
12:33	John Huston	Kenny Perry	Tim Petrovic	AJ Pierzynski			
12:45	Scott McCarron	Boo Weekley	Shane Bertsch	Blair O'Neal			
12:57	Tim O'Neal	Carlos Franco	Michael Wright	Robbie Gould			
13:09	Clark Dennis	Gibby Gilbert III	Greg Chalmers	Larry the Cable Guy			
		1	'EE 10	***************************************			
11:50	Steve Pate	Tom Pernice Jr	Ben Higgins	A - Mark Lassiter			
12:02	Corey Pavin	Duffy Waldorf	Joe Carter	Taylor Twellman			
12:14	Rob Labritz	Jeff Maggert	Marty Turco	A - Daniel Keenan			
12:26	Jason Bohn	Russ Cochran	David Frost	Clay Buchholz			
12:38	Chris DiMarco	Tim Herron	Mark Mulder	A- Zach Winkler			
12:50	Robert Damron	Matt Gogel	Bob Estes	A- Danny Nungesser			
13:02	Robert Gamez	David Bransdon	David McKenzie	A - Mike Murphy			
13:14	Fran Quinn	Arjun Atwal	Steve Allan	A - Brent Zelt			

\*\*\* Tee Times are subject to change

