

PRESENTED BY



2024 Invited Celebrity Classic

Final Round Groupings

Sunday, April 21st, 2024

		Rot	und 2 - AM	
			TEE 1	
7:10 AM	Steve Pate	Tom Pernice Jr	Taylor Twellman	
7:22 AM	Corey Pavin	Duffy Waldorf	Terry Francona	Clay Buchholz
7:34 AM	Rob Labritz	Jeff Maggert	Rex Burkhead	Pudge Rodriguez
7:46 AM	Jason Bohn	Russ Cochran	David Frost	Marty Turco
7:58 AM	Chris DiMarco	Tim Herron	Ben Higgins	Dwight Freeney
8:10 AM	Robert Damron	Matt Gogel	Bob Estes	A - Jake Short
8:22 AM	Robert Gamez	David Bransdon	David McKenzie	A - David Robichaux
8:34 AM	Fran Quinn	Arjun Atwal	Steve Allan	Robbie Gould
			TEE 10	
7:15 AM	Paul Stankowski	Notah Begay III	Billy Mayfair	A - Mark Lassiter
7:27 AM	Ken Tanigawa	Dicky Pride	Doug Barron	A - Justin Winkler
7:39 AM	Y.E. Yang	K.J. Choi	Jesper Parnevik	A - Greg Gowan
7:51 AM	Thomas Bjorn	Richard Green	Woody Austin	A - Danny Nungesser
8:03 AM	John Huston	Kenny Perry	Tim Petrovic	A - Mike Murphy
8:15 AM	Scott McCarron	Boo Weekley	Shane Bertsch	A - Zach Winkler
8:27 AM	Tim O'Neal	Carlos Franco	Michael Wright	A - Brent Zelt
8:39 AM	Clark Dennis	Gibby Gilbert III	Greg Chalmers	A - Daniel Keenen
		Ros	and 2 - PM	
			und 2 - PM	
11·45 AM	Thonochai Jaidee		TEE 1	Phil Nevin
	Thongchai Jaidee	Brett Quigley	TEE 1 Jon Lester	Phil Nevin
11:57 AM	Ken Duke	Brett Quigley Billy Andrade	TEE 1 Jon Lester Mike Flaskey	Albert Pujols
11:57 AM 12:09 PM	Ken Duke Alex Cejka	Brett Quigley Billy Andrade Brian Gay	TEE 1 Jon Lester Mike Flaskey Roger Clemens	Albert Pujols Ray Allen
11:57 AM 12:09 PM 12:21 PM	Ken Duke Alex Cejka Vijay Singh	Brett Quigley Billy Andrade Brian Gay Jim Furyk	TEE 1 Jon Lester Mike Flaskey Roger Clemens Justin Williams	Albert Pujols Ray Allen Adam Thielen
11:57 AM 12:09 PM 12:21 PM 12:33 PM	Ken Duke Alex Cejka Vijay Singh David Toms	Brett Quigley Billy Andrade Brian Gay Jim Furyk Justin Leonard	TEE 1 Jon Lester Mike Flaskey Roger Clemens Justin Williams Josh Donaldson	Albert Pujols Ray Allen Adam Thielen Derek Lowe
11:57 AM 12:09 PM 12:21 PM 12:33 PM 12:45 PM	Ken Duke Alex Cejka Vijay Singh David Toms Retief Goosen	Brett Quigley Billy Andrade Brian Gay Jim Furyk Justin Leonard Jerry Kelly	TEE 1 Jon Lester Mike Flaskey Roger Clemens Justin Williams Josh Donaldson Tony Romo	Albert Pujols Ray Allen Adam Thielen Derek Lowe John Smoltz
11:57 AM 12:09 PM 12:21 PM 12:33 PM 12:45 PM 12:57 PM	Ken Duke Alex Cejka Vijay Singh David Toms Retief Goosen Mark Hensby	Brett Quigley Billy Andrade Brian Gay Jim Furyk Justin Leonard	TEE 1 Jon Lester Mike Flaskey Roger Clemens Justin Williams Josh Donaldson	Albert Pujols Ray Allen Adam Thielen Derek Lowe John Smoltz Annika Sorenstam
11:57 AM 12:09 PM 12:21 PM 12:33 PM 12:45 PM	Ken Duke Alex Cejka Vijay Singh David Toms Retief Goosen	Brett Quigley Billy Andrade Brian Gay Jim Furyk Justin Leonard Jerry Kelly Scott Parel Paul Broadhurst	TEE 1 Jon Lester Mike Flaskey Roger Clemens Justin Williams Josh Donaldson Tony Romo Mardy Fish	Albert Pujols Ray Allen Adam Thielen Derek Lowe John Smoltz
11:57 AM 12:09 PM 12:21 PM 12:33 PM 12:45 PM 12:57 PM 1:09 PM	Ken Duke Alex Cejka Vijay Singh David Toms Retief Goosen Mark Hensby	Brett Quigley Billy Andrade Brian Gay Jim Furyk Justin Leonard Jerry Kelly Scott Parel Paul Broadhurst	TEE 1 Jon Lester Mike Flaskey Roger Clemens Justin Williams Josh Donaldson Tony Romo Mardy Fish Emmitt Smith	Albert Pujols Ray Allen Adam Thielen Derek Lowe John Smoltz Annika Sorenstam
11:57 AM 12:09 PM 12:21 PM 12:33 PM 12:45 PM 12:57 PM 1:09 PM	Ken Duke Alex Cejka Vijay Singh David Toms Retief Goosen Mark Hensby Rod Pampling	Brett Quigley Billy Andrade Brian Gay Jim Furyk Justin Leonard Jerry Kelly Scott Parel Paul Broadhurst	Jon Lester Mike Flaskey Roger Clemens Justin Williams Josh Donaldson Tony Romo Mardy Fish Emmitt Smith	Albert Pujols Ray Allen Adam Thielen Derek Lowe John Smoltz Annika Sorenstam Larry the Cable Guy
11:57 AM 12:09 PM 12:21 PM 12:33 PM 12:45 PM 12:57 PM 1:09 PM	Ken Duke Alex Cejka Vijay Singh David Toms Retief Goosen Mark Hensby Rod Pampling John Daly	Brett Quigley Billy Andrade Brian Gay Jim Furyk Justin Leonard Jerry Kelly Scott Parel Paul Broadhurst Glen Day	Jon Lester Mike Flaskey Roger Clemens Justin Williams Josh Donaldson Tony Romo Mardy Fish Emmitt Smith TEE 10 Greg Maddux	Albert Pujols Ray Allen Adam Thielen Derek Lowe John Smoltz Annika Sorenstam Larry the Cable Guy Kevin Millar
11:57 AM 12:09 PM 12:21 PM 12:33 PM 12:45 PM 12:57 PM 1:09 PM 11:50 AM 12:02 PM 12:14 PM	Ken Duke Alex Cejka Vijay Singh David Toms Retief Goosen Mark Hensby Rod Pampling John Daly Wes Short Jr	Brett Quigley Billy Andrade Brian Gay Jim Furyk Justin Leonard Jerry Kelly Scott Parel Paul Broadhurst Glen Day Stuart Appleby	TEE 1 Jon Lester Mike Flaskey Roger Clemens Justin Williams Josh Donaldson Tony Romo Mardy Fish Emmitt Smith TEE 10 Greg Maddux AJ Pierzynski	Albert Pujols Ray Allen Adam Thielen Derek Lowe John Smoltz Annika Sorenstam Larry the Cable Guy Kevin Millar Tom Glavine
11:57 AM 12:09 PM 12:21 PM 12:33 PM 12:45 PM 12:57 PM 1:09 PM 11:50 AM 12:02 PM 12:14 PM 12:26 PM	Ken Duke Alex Cejka Vijay Singh David Toms Retief Goosen Mark Hensby Rod Pampling John Daly Wes Short Jr Heath Slocum	Brett Quigley Billy Andrade Brian Gay Jim Furyk Justin Leonard Jerry Kelly Scott Parel Paul Broadhurst Glen Day Stuart Appleby Olin Browne	TEE 1 Jon Lester Mike Flaskey Roger Clemens Justin Williams Josh Donaldson Tony Romo Mardy Fish Emmitt Smith TEE 10 Greg Maddux AJ Pierzynski Alfonso Ribeiro	Albert Pujols Ray Allen Adam Thielen Derek Lowe John Smoltz Annika Sorenstam Larry the Cable Guy Kevin Millar Tom Glavine Joe Carter
11:57 AM 12:09 PM 12:21 PM 12:33 PM 12:45 PM 12:57 PM 1:09 PM 11:50 AM 12:02 PM 12:14 PM 12:26 PM 12:38 PM	Ken Duke Alex Cejka Vijay Singh David Toms Retief Goosen Mark Hensby Rod Pampling John Daly Wes Short Jr Heath Slocum Marco Dawson	Brett Quigley Billy Andrade Brian Gay Jim Furyk Justin Leonard Jerry Kelly Scott Parel Paul Broadhurst Glen Day Stuart Appleby Olin Browne Steve Flesch	TEE 1 Jon Lester Mike Flaskey Roger Clemens Justin Williams Josh Donaldson Tony Romo Mardy Fish Emmitt Smith TEE 10 Greg Maddux AJ Pierzynski Alfonso Ribeiro Evan Geiselman	Albert Pujols Ray Allen Adam Thielen Derek Lowe John Smoltz Annika Sorenstam Larry the Cable Guy Kevin Millar Tom Glavine Joe Carter Wells Adams
11:57 AM 12:09 PM 12:21 PM 12:33 PM 12:45 PM 12:57 PM 1:09 PM 11:50 AM 12:02 PM 12:14 PM 12:26 PM 12:38 PM 12:50 PM	Ken Duke Alex Cejka Vijay Singh David Toms Retief Goosen Mark Hensby Rod Pampling John Daly Wes Short Jr Heath Slocum Marco Dawson Paul Goydos	Brett Quigley Billy Andrade Brian Gay Jim Furyk Justin Leonard Jerry Kelly Scott Parel Paul Broadhurst Glen Day Stuart Appleby Olin Browne Steve Flesch Charlie Wi	TEE 1 Jon Lester Mike Flaskey Roger Clemens Justin Williams Josh Donaldson Tony Romo Mardy Fish Emmitt Smith TEE 10 Greg Maddux AJ Pierzynski Alfonso Ribeiro Evan Geiselman Blair O'Neal	Albert Pujols Ray Allen Adam Thielen Derek Lowe John Smoltz Annika Sorenstam Larry the Cable Guy Kevin Millar Tom Glavine Joe Carter Wells Adams Mark Mulder

